Chapter Officers

2019-2010 Officers:

Pictured here are:

Bottom row: Shirley Thomson, Shirley Huwel, Debby Brannon, Deborah Geanuleas

Top row: Linda Klages, Sharon McIlhenney, Joanne Everett and Martha Hazen


2017 Officers:

Regent --   Martha Hazen
First Vice Regent --   Deborah Brannon
Second Vice Regent --  Wynn Legault
Chaplain --   Deborah Geanuleas
Recording Secretary --  Shirley Thomson
Corresponding Secretary --  Susan Alexander
Treasurer --  Sharon McIlhenney
Registrar --  Shirley Huwel
Historian --  Joanne Everett
Librarian --  Carolyn Moran DePalma



2016 Officers:

Regent --                           Shirley A. Thomson
First Vice Regent --             Martha J. Hazen
Second Vice Regent --        Wynn Legault
Chaplain --                         Carolyn Moran DePalma
Recording Secretary --         Kay Coffey
Corresponding Secretary --   Susan Alexander
Treasurer --                        Michele Robinson
Registrar --                         Susan Smoktunowicz
Historian --                          Lynne Cason
Librarian --                          Nancy Gase
Parliamentarian --                Sandra Johnson
Honorary Chapter Regent -   Virginia Hassenflu

Web hyperlinks to non-DAR sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR, the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.

The DAR Insignia is the property of, and is copyrighted by, the National Society of the Daughters of the American Revolution.

Webmaster: Allison Hazen